Thursday, October 20, 2022
Members of the USAF Band of Mid-America

Sunday, December 18, 2022
3:00 pm – Christmas at Peace Orchestra Concert

Sunday, February 12, 2023
3:00 pm – Dr. Steve Wente Organ Anniversary Concert

Monday, February 20, 2023
7:00 pm – Lutheran High School South Home Concert

Wednesday, February 22, 2023
11:00 am – Organ Recital – Jacob Weber, organist

Sunday, February 26, 2023
9:20 and 10:30 am – The Concordia University – Irvine Orchestra will provide music for Worship.

Wednesday, March 1, 2023
11:00 am – Organ Recital

Wednesday, March 8, 2023
11:00 am – Organ Recital

Wednesday, March 15, 2023
11:00 am – Organ Recital

Wednesday, March 22, 2023
11:00 am – Organ Recital

Wednesday, March 29, 2023
11:00 am – Organ Recital

Sunday, May 21, 2023
5:00 pm – Choral Vespers

Friday, May 5, 2023
7:00 pm – Timothy Jansen will perform Tchaikovsky’s Piano Concert No. in Bb minor and selections from Timothy’s opera ARIA with the Muddy River Orchestra under the direction of Burnell Hackman

Saturday, May 27, 2023
6:30 pmCelebrate Summer! Band Concert
On the West Parking Lot